Uncompromising quality in recycled pellets and recycle-based compounds

…or are you still using prime virgin?

A specialist for recycling and compounding high-quality polymers, RSH sells in-house manufactured recycle grades and compounds used in extruded and injection-moulded products for wide-ranging applications in the automotive, construction, consumer goods and packaging industries. RSH products are made from clean production scrap obtained from plastics processors. Our portfolio includes standard products as well as custom products tailor-made to customers' specifications.

RSH offers value enhancement by recycling, an extensive package of services and virgin resins in trading transactions. And whatever we promise with regard to our products and services, you can rest assured: We keep our promises.

Our Products

Recycle grades

We offer LDPE, HDPE and PP recycled pellets in the colours natural, translucent-natural, translucent, white, multicoloured and black. Our product range includes standard grades with specified formulations as well as customer-specific grades developed in close cooperation with customers according to their specifications.

The raw materials we use are clean production scrap obtained from plastics processors. We also have a dedicated production line which processes used PE film from industrial sources following cleaning in a washing/drying process. All recycled resins from RSH are laboratory tested to highest quality standards.

Compounds

We offer high-quality PP, LDPE, HDPE, ABS, PC/ABS and PS compounds in the colours black, white and grey. Utilizing clean production scrap from plastics converters, strict quality control and expert know-how from decades of experience in plastics processing, we create and manufacture recycle-based compounds for applications demanding highest quality and performance in the automotive, construction, packaging and consumer goods sectors. In many cases we are able to successfully realize customers' wishes for replacement of their virgin grade by an RSH compound, therefore securing them price and sustainability advantages.

Specific desired characteristics can be realized using additives, modifiers, stabilizers, colour concentrates and/or fillers such as talc, chalk, glass fibers, etc., resulting in a new product with tailor-made properties. All compounds from the RSH portfolio are homogenous and reproducible from lot to lot. Custom-engineered compounds are available in accordance with customer requirements for highest performance in application environments. Virgin resin components can be included in compound formulations if desired or necessary.

Our Markets

We supply locally and globally.

RSH operates with a strong international focus, doing business in over 30 different countries.

Recycled materials and compounds, whether manufactured in-house or supplied through trading transactions, are used primarily by customers in the following industrial sectors.

Find out more

Hochwertige Regranulate und Compounds auf Rezyklatbasis

…or are you still using prime virgin?

Als Spezialist für das Recycling & Compounding hochwertiger Polymere vertreibt RSH heute in der Hauptsache eigene Regranulate und Compounds für Extrusions- und Spritzgussanwendungen in der Automobil-, Bau-, Konsumgüter- und Verpackungsindustrie. Die RSH-Produkte werden aus sauberen Produktionsabfällen der Kunststoffverarbeitenden Industrie hergestellt. Das Portfolio besteht aus Standardprodukten und maßgeschneiderten Produkten nach Kundenanforderung. 

RSH bietet Ihnen zusätzlich einen Wertgewinn durch Wiederverwertung, ein umfassendes Paket an Serviceleistungen und Neuwaregranulate im Handelsbereich. Für jede unserer Leistungen gilt: wir versprechen nur das, was wir auch tatsächlich halten.

Unsere Produkte

Regranulate

Herstellung von LDPE, HDPE und PP Regranulaten in den Farben natur, naturtrüb, transluzent, weiß, bunt und schwarz.  Wir bieten Ihnen nach festgelegten Rezepturen regelmäßig hergestellte RSH-Standardtypen sowie kundenspezifische Regranulate, die in enger Zusammenarbeit und nach den Vorgaben des Kunden entwickelt werden.

Als Rohstoffe werden saubere Produktionsabfälle der kunststoffverarbeitenden Industrie eingesetzt. Auf einer gesonderten Produktionslinie werden zusätzlich gebrauchte PE-Folien aus industrieller Sammlung verarbeitet, die vorab einem Wasch- und Trocknungsprozess unterzogen werden. Alle von der RSH hergestellten Regranulate sind laborgeprüft und entsprechen einem hohen Qualitätsstandard.

Compounds

Herstellung von hochwertigen PP-,LDPE-, HDPE, ABS-, PC/ABS- und PS-Compounds in den Farben schwarz, weiß und grau. Auf Basis von sauberen Produktionsabfällen aus der Kunststoffverarbeitenden Industrie, einer intensiven Qualitätskontrolle sowie durch jahrzehntelang aufgebautes Know-How in der Aufbereitung von Kunststoffen, sind wir dazu in der Lage Compounds auf Rezyklatbasis für besonders hochwertige und anspruchsvolle Anwendungen in der Automobil-, Bau-, Verpackungs- und Konsumgüterindustrie anzubieten. Dabei gelingt es uns häufig, den Kundenwunsch nach Austausch von Neuware durch ein RSH Compound erfolgreich umzusetzen und für unsere Kunden dadurch Preis- und Nachhaltigkeitsvorteile zu erzielen. 

Zur Einstellung der gewünschten Compound-Eigenschaften werden den Mahlgütern zusätzlich u.a. Additive, Modifier, Stabilisatoren, Farbbatches sowie Talkum, Kreide, Glasfasern oder andere Füllstoffe zugefügt und durch gezielte Mischungen ein neues Produkt hergestellt. Alle Compounds aus dem Portfolio von RSH sind von Charge-zu-Charge homogen, reproduzierbar und oft maßgeschneidert auf die Kundenanforderungen zugeschnitten, um den größtmöglichen Nutzen je Anwendungsfall erzielen zu können. Auf Wunsch oder nach Bedarf können auch Neuwarekomponenten in die Rezepturen einfließen.

Unsere Märkte

Weltweit jeder Anforderung gewachsen

RSH ist ein international ausgerichtetes Unternehmen und pflegt Handelsbeziehungen zu über 30 Ländern. Die Kunden für die RSH Regranulate und Compounds stammen überwiegend aus den folgenden Märkten, für deren Anwendungen RSH viele passende Produkte aus eigener Herstellung und dem Handelsbereich anbieten kann.

Mehr erfahren